Quick Answer: Who Is The Nigerian Minister Of Aviation?

What is the name of Aviation Minister?

Ministry of Civil Aviation (India)

Agency overview
Jurisdiction Republic of India
Headquarters Ministry of Civil Aviation Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan New Delhi
Annual budget ₹6,602.86 crore (US$930 million) (2018–19 est.)
Minister responsible Hardeep Singh Puri, Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Civil Aviation

Who is the current Permanent Secretary Ministry of Aviation?

Hassan Musa, Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Aviation.

Who are the current ministers in Nigeria?

Current cabinet

Portfolio Incumbent Term
Minister of Justice Attorney General Abubakar Malami 2015–present
Minister of Foreign Affairs Geoffrey Onyeama 2015–present
Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning Zainab Ahmed 2018–present
Minister of Defence Bashir Salihi Magashi 2019–present


Who is present DGCA?

The Directorate General of Civil Aviation ( DGCA ) is the statutory body formed under the Aircraft (Amendment) Bill, 2020. Directorate General of Civil Aviation (India)

Regulator overview
Minister responsible Hardeep Singh Puri, Minister of Civil Aviation

Who is father of aviation?

He was a pioneer of aeronautical engineering and is sometimes referred to as “the father of aviation.” He discovered and identified the four forces which act on a heavier-than-air flying vehicle: weight, lift, drag and thrust. George Cayley.

You might be interested:  Quick Answer: What Does Weight Over Span In Aviation Mean?
Sir George Cayley Bt
Fields Aviation, aerodynamics, aeronautics, aeronautical engineering

Who is the present minister of transport in Nigeria?

Rotimi Amaechi is the Minister of Transportation, and Gbemisola Ruqayyah Saraki is the Minister of State Transportation. They were appointed by Nigerian president Muhammadu Buhari. The ministry oversees road vehicles, aviation, and rail transport.

Who is the Minister of Education in Nigeria 2020?

Mallam Adamu Adamu (born 25 May 1954) is a Nigerian accountant and journalist who is currently serving as the Minister of Education.

Who is the minister of power in Nigeria 2020?

Mamman Kwagyang Saleh (born 2 January 1958), is the current minister of power in Nigeria. He was sworn in by the president of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari on 21 August 2019.

Who is the current minister of agriculture in Nigeria 2020?

The Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development is a ministry of the Nigerian government that regulates agricultural research, agriculture and natural resources, forestry and veterinary research throughout Nigeria. Sabo Nanono is the current Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development.

Leave a Reply